I’m a light sleeper and a heavy dreamer.

“I’m a good man,
I’ve got a good heart,
had a tough time,
had a rough start,
but I finally learned to let it go.”

This is the part where I tell you who I am and why I’m doing this.
but whatever.
No one actually cares my motives.
In case you do though,
I’ve got this friend, and she blogs, and damn, it’s honest.
I want to be more like her.
Done, end of that story.

So look forward to my rants and stuff.
Enjoy it.
Or don’t.
Won’t bother me.

Ultimately,
I want my heart and passions to be the most beautiful things about me.

Leave a Reply

